Blue Letter - Wonho

Blue Letter - Wonho


  • Genre: K-Pop
  • Release Date: 2021-09-14
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 7

  • ℗ 2021 하이라인 엔터테인먼트(HIGHLINE ENTERTAINMENT),under license to Kakao En

Blue Letter - Wonho Tracks

Blue Letter - Wonho User Reviews

  • The Perfect a soundtrack for the change of seasons!

    By NecoleB
    Wonho brings us on a journey with his new album Blue Letter. Intro: Seasons and Melodies is this gorgeous instrumental that gets us warmed up for the album. It reminds me the sunlight breaking through tree and dancing on the water. Blue was a track he wanted to release for the summer with its splashy melody and energetic lyrics. With each song, the energy shifts, with No Text no Calls, like that first cool night in the late summer, autumn is coming. Come Over Tonight makes me want to snuggle up and light a candle for the evening (you get where I’m going with this?) 24/7 is a song holding on to the warmer days and the fun memories that the summer (and youth) gave us. Stranger, may be my all time favorite track (tbh, they’re all wonderful and I love them). It brings us down with the somber melody and husky hum in his voice, autumn is here. Wonho has range and it shows in his discography. Well done Wonho and team!!!!!
  • Another Great Album

    By 4Sevgi
    Wonho always puts 110% in his music and it's evident in this album. Love the variety of songs and how he expresses his feelings in the lyrics.
  • Album of the year

    By zuri1967
    Wonho always delivers
  • Awesome album to the end of summer!

    By roma!!!!!
    Wonho keeps showing us how versatile he is. He can switch from cool pop songs to emotional songs. Thank you Wonho
  • I love this album

    By leahbebe
    Wonho really put in a lot of work in this album and I can tell. The title track is great and upbeat!
  • I love blue letter!!

    By BETTIE21
    Wonho did an amazing job on this album!! Blue the title track, Come Over Tonight, and Stranger are my favorite tracks!
  • Beautiful

    By NikkiBolita
    Wonho is amazing.
  • Love this album

    By aliohhoho
    I love all the songs so much more than Ls1 or ls2. They are constantly on repeat
  • Another amazing album!

    By Drea H
    Wonho does not miss. All of his songs from his albums Love Synonym 1 and 2 and now Blue Letter show off his incredible talent. He shows his fans he can do any type of song, be it slow, fast, sultry, fun, sexy, or smooth. He can do no wrong.
  • Fresh like the ocean breeze!

    By yessy_311
    Blue Letter is a masterpiece. All the songs are so good and fresh. I’m so proud of you, Wonho.